HSRCA Contact Details

PO Box 1774
NSW 2102

Phone: Rod Wallace, 02 9999 6579

Club Administrator: Rod Wallace: members@hsrca.com

Website: Seth Reinhardt: seth@hsrca.com

Oily Rag: Patrick Quinn: oilyrag@hsrca.org.au


Twitter: www.twitter.com/HSRCA

YouTube: www.youtube.com/user/NSWHSRCA

Contacts for the Committee, Registrars and Others


The current HSRCA club positions for are as follows:

Elected Members of the General Committee

President: Wayne Wilson
Vice President: Barry Cockayne
Immediate Past President: Richard Cardew
General Committee: Daniel Bando, Nick Mansell, Geoff Morse and Alan Sebesfi,
Convener of Category Managers: Richard Cardew

Operations Committee
A forum for all people currently active in operational matters.

CAMS 5th Category Groups Represented by Associations

Formula 5000:
F5000 Australia: TBA
Formula Ford:
Historic Formula Ford Australia: John Pymble
Formula Ford Australia: TBA
Formula Junior:
Australian Formula Junior Association: Kim Shearn
Formula Vee:
Historic Formula Vee Association of Australia: Nigel Jones or Kevan Peters
Group C & A Touring Cars:
Heritage Touring Cars: Terry Lawlor
Group N:
Historic Touring Car Association of NSW: Vince Macri and David Noakes
Historic Group N Association of NSW: Stephen Pitman
Group S:
Group S Racing Association: Nick Sebesfi

CAMS 5th Category Groups Represented by Category Managers

Groups J, K & L: Mal Reid
Groups M & O: Richard Carter
Groups Q & R: Ian Buddery
Regularity and Super Sprints: David Ellis assisted by Warren de Guara
Rusty Nuts (Regularity and Super Sprint): Peter Rose
Sports 2000s (sub-group of Group Q): Mike Gehde
Sports Sedans (Group U): Mark Stockwell

Invited Categories and Associations

BMW E30 RacingAndrew Larkin
Club Lotus Australia: Ashton Roskill
F5000 New ZealandDavid Abbott
Formula Race Car AssociationRoss McAlpine
MG Racing AustraliaTim Chester

Other Positions

Club Administrator: Rod Wallace
Event Manager: Rod Wallace
Accounts Officer: Robyn Bryen
Race Secretary for Wakefield Park:
Race Secretary for Sydney Motorsport Park: Noel Bryen
Club Plates: Rick Marks
Editor, Oily Rag: Patrick Quinn
Editor, Newsletter: Rod Wallace
Editor, Website: Seth Reinhardt
Trophy Custodian: John Ellacott
Social Events: Garry Simkin, Dave Williamson
Driver Standards Officers: Keith McClelland
Commentary Team Leader: John Murn
Club Historian: Brian Caldersmith
Photographers: Rod Wallace

Australian Historic Race Clubs

Golden Era Auto Racing Club: President, ‚ÄčLisa Tobin-Smith
Historic Racing Car Club (Queensland): President, Alan Steel
Vintage Sports Car Club of Australia: President, Jeremy Morris
VHRR: Victorian Historic Racing Register: President, Ian Tate

Australian Race Circuits

New South Wales
Mount Panorama (Bathurst)
Sydney Motorsport Park
Wakefield Park

Lakeside Park (Lakeside International Raceway)
Morgan Park Raceway
Queensland Raceway

South Australia
Mallala Motor Sport Park
The Bend Motorsport Park

Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit
Sandown Raceway
Winton Motor Raceway

Other Organisations

Association of Historic Motor Racing Clubs: Col Haste
CAMS Historic Commission Chairman: 
Col Haste
CAMS Historic Executive Officer: Trent Price
CMC President: Terry Thompson